BIRTH PHOTO GALLERY

subota, 05.11.2011.

PHOTO EDITOR FOR WINDOWS. FOR WINDOWS


Photo editor for windows. Custom photo album design



Photo Editor For Windows





photo editor for windows






    photo editor
  • In computer graphics, graphics software or image editing software is a program or collection of programs that enable a person to manipulate visual images on a computer.

  • Microsoft Photo Editor is an image-editing application found in Microsoft Office 97-XP versions for Windows, classified as one of Microsoft Office Tools. It has been replaced by Microsoft Office Picture Manager, although some Photo Editor features are not available in Picture Manager.

  • providing you with Digital images, which can be used within the program as textures and backgrounds.





    windows
  • (window) a framework of wood or metal that contains a glass windowpane and is built into a wall or roof to admit light or air

  • (window) a transparent opening in a vehicle that allow vision out of the sides or back; usually is capable of being opened

  • A computer operating system with a graphical user interface

  • (trademark) an operating system with a graphical user interface






















(40/365)

today is a fantastic day.

I submitted my flickr to the school newspaper hoping to be a photo-of-the-week, and the photo editor liked my stuff so much that she asked me to do work for the paper. Now I get to use a digital, yes DIGITAL camera and shoot for the newspaper. I'm picking up the camera and meeting her tonight at 8:45.

Also, I replied to an inquiry about gallery space for students, sort of off the cuff. She said she likes some of my photos but I need to write an artist's statement and some other things for her to consider showing me. So I'm working on that right now -- it's hard. I was in the middle of a sentence and now I'm doing this soo.. okay. back to work,











In Laws




In Laws





My Father-in Law and his brother leaning on their 1941 Plymouth Deluxe (added center post on bumper - chrome window trim - fog lights, etc Many thanks to the "Washington Times" automotive editor Vern Parker and my favorite copy editor for the details) just before they went of to fight (Marines/Navy) in the South Pacific during WWII. Photo courtesy of TKAsh.









photo editor for windows







Similar posts:

decorate my photo

magnetic photo album refill pages

photo upload php

karina kapur saxy photo

photography stock photo

high end photo printers

5dfly photo design serial number crack

photo album digital program



- 21:25 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.